Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Misd logo flame 24 Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Joneses Read Across America
TJE - wear crazy socks
Joneses Basketball: Jones vs Davis
Coble Middle School, Court 1
Tue, Mar 3
Misd logo flame 24 Election Day (Super Tuesday)
Tarrant County & Johnson County
Joneses Read Across America
TJE - wear green
GT Independent Study Presentation (K-12)
-
R.L. Anderson Complex
Joneses 2nd Grade Music Program
-
TJE Cafetorium
Wed, Mar 4
Joneses Read Across America
TJE - wear a shirt you can read
Thu, Mar 5
Joneses Read Across America
TJE - wear your favorite hat
Joneses PTA On the Border Spirit Night
-
On the Border Grand Prairie, 5224 S Hwy 360
SEPTA Meeting (K-12)
-
R.L. Anderson Complex | Training Room 3
Fri, Mar 6
Joneses Dr. Seuss Volunteer Read In
TJE - wear crazy socks
Joneses All Pro Dad's Meeting
-
TJE Cafeteria
Misd logo flame 24 Love & Logic Parenting Class
-
Willie Brown Academy of Young Scholars
Sat, Mar 7
Mon, Mar 9
Student Holiday / SDCE Day
All campuses and buildings*
Tue, Mar 10
Spring Break
All campuses and buildings*
Wed, Mar 11
Spring Break
All campuses and buildings*
Thu, Mar 12
Spring Break
All campuses and buildings*
Fri, Mar 13
Spring Break
All campuses and buildings*
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Misd logo flame 24 Called Board Meeting
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Joneses Basketball: Jones vs Harmon
Coble Middle School, Court 2
Tue, Mar 17
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Wed, Mar 18
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Thu, Mar 19
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Fri, Mar 20
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Joneses Music In Our Schools Week
TJE - Wear a Tie
Tue, Mar 24
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Joneses Music In Our Schools Week
TJE - Dress up Fancy
Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Mar 25
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Joneses Music In Our Schools Week
TJE - Wear Sunglasses
Thu, Mar 26
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Joneses Music In Our Schools Week
TJE - Wear Pajamas
Fri, Mar 27
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Joneses Music In Our Schools Week
TJE - Crazy Hair Day
Sat, Mar 28
Joneses Deadline to purchase Field Day shirt
Thelma Jones Elementary
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Tue, Mar 31
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Wed, Apr 1
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Thu, Apr 2
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Fri, Apr 3
Subscribe to Alerts COVID-19 Shutdown
All campuses and buildings
Sat, Apr 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Programs (PK-12)
  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Center 24 The Center
  • Joneses Thelma Jones Community