page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Thelma Jones Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Friday, Nov 17, 2017 9:18:00 AM
Thelma Jones students chosen as Students of the Month for October.
Posted Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 1:59:00 PM
The first day of school will be Wednesday, Aug. 15.
Posted Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 9:12:00 AM
Jones ES collecting new, unwrapped toys for Toys for Tots until Dec. 6, 2017.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 11:15:00 AM
Thelma Jones' superintendent award winner for November.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 8:29:00 AM
The musician will perform at the MISD Center for the Performing Arts on Saturday, Dec. 2 at 8 p.m.
Posted Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 9:04:10 AM
Thelma Jones raised $1,400 from Spring Creek fundraiser.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017 8:57:00 AM
Dr. Michael Evans will be the guest speaker at Thelma Jones' program on Nov. 10, honoring all Veterans.
Posted Friday, Nov 3, 2017 1:41:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Oct 27, 2017 1:52:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is seeking feedback to determine which 2018-19 calendar option is best.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017 8:54:42 AM
Jones Elementary announces its first Superintendent Award winner for the year!
Posted Friday, Oct 20, 2017 10:01:00 AM
Thelma Jones is gearing up to say NO to drugs & alcohol as they fight hunger during the week of Oct. 23-27.
Posted Saturday, Oct 14, 2017 12:13:42 PM
Ms. Bautista from Compania Folklorica Mexico Lindo dance group performed for the students of Jones ES.
Posted Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 6:35:00 PM
Students at Jones ES will create book character pumpkins to enter into school's pumpkin decorating contest.
Posted Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 8:43:00 AM
The first edition of Mansfield ISD's magazine for the 2017-18 school year is now available!
Posted Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017 8:57:21 AM
Jones ES students chosen as Students of the Month for September.
Posted Saturday, Sep 30, 2017 4:11:05 PM
First six-weeks awards to be presented on Oct. 13, 2017, for Jones ES.
Posted Saturday, Sep 30, 2017 3:25:05 PM
The PTA of Thelma Jones Elementary off to a great start!
Posted Friday, Sep 29, 2017 1:30:00 PM
Wear cancer awareness colors to show your support.
Posted Monday, Sep 18, 2017 11:44:00 AM
Jones ES students will have fun learning math & reading through Wild West themed activities.
Posted Friday, Sep 15, 2017 9:20:00 AM
Thelma Jones encourages its young learners to consider higher education as they celebrate "Education Go Get It Week!"
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 3:17:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 10:00:00 AM
The musician will perform at the MISD Center for the Performing Arts on Saturday, Dec. 2 at 8 p.m.
Posted Thursday, Aug 31, 2017 5:20:00 PM
Thelma Jones' 3rd graders to attend water safety training at the Natatorium.
Posted Thursday, Aug 31, 2017 5:15:22 PM
Thelma Jones Elementary Presents First Responders Day on September 11, 2017.
Posted Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017 9:08:47 AM
Jones ES students will have goodies with their Grand-Friends on September 8th in honor of National Grandparents Day.
Posted Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017 8:35:00 AM
Parent Information Night at Thelma Jones on September 7, from 5:30pm - 7:30pm.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 4:15:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is partnering with The Salvation Army to assist those affected by Hurricane Harvey.
Posted Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 4:13:43 PM
Mansfield ISD offices will be closed Monday, July 3 through Friday, July 7.
Posted Friday, Jun 2, 2017 9:30:00 AM
Back to school information for Thelma Jones Elementary.
Posted Wednesday, May 24, 2017 9:09:00 AM
Elementary school students are encouraged to join the MISD Summer Reading Challenge.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Thelma Jones ElementaryThelma Jones Elementary
7650 South Watson Road
Arlington, TX 76002
Phone: 817.299.6940   Fax: 817.472.3247
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite